The sun, the wind and the cloud

Yoneblogger
1 min readApr 18, 2018

--

Every story is born differently, and this story is no exception. And although every one of my stories is special to me (Positive thinking to learn English, Stingy and the stories, I share with you here in @Medium) I have to admit that “The sun, the wind and the cloud” is quite important to me, because, in this story I try to bring to life the cultural elements present in the Andean Culture. And I believe that in this story, I have managed to convey my love, respect and my desire for the Andean culture not only to survive but to thrive.

In this story, the heroine is Lupe, a six years old living in the Peruvian Highlands. She needs help finding her father, Shall we give her a hand?

Once again, thank you very much all for the love, understanding, support, likes, and comments. You are all awesome..!! Thank you ❤️

.

--

--

Yoneblogger

Yoneko Shiraishi is a writer, who loves sharing posts about life, and love.